Current Tender Closings

Call us for more details - 905-660-7226, Estimating at ext. 8004 and ext. 8005

Client: Project: Closing Date: Time: Addenda:
Humber College T17-103 – Renovation to Room C105 – Traditional Chinese Medicine Lab Tues. Sep 5, 2017 2:00pm Yes Details
City of Toronto T17-119 – Office Modernization- Reno to Floor 6,11, 18 at 55 John St Thurs. Oct 12, 2017 12:00pm Yes Details
Christian Horizons T17-122 – Replace Plumbing Line & Bathroom Reno Wed. Oct 18, 2017 2:00pm Yes Details
Durham College T17-121 – Whitby STC Front Entrance Renovation Thurs. Oct 19, 2017 2:00pm Yes Details
City of Vaughan T17-128 – Remove And Replace Existing Moveable Concrete Curbs At The Vaughan Civic Centre Resource Library Parking Lot Thurs. Oct 19, 2017 3:00pm Details
City of Vaughan T17-129 – Remove And Replace Existing Concrete Walkways And Grind Trip Hazards At The Vaughan City Hall Fri. Oct 20, 2017 3:00pm Details
City of Vaughan T17-130 – Regrade Existing Interlock And Complete Ramp Maintenance Leading To Underground Parking Lot At The Vaughan City Hall Mon. Oct 23, 2017 3:00pm Details
Oakville T17-125 – Interior-Exterior Renovations at the Former Post Office Facility Tues. Oct 24, 2017 2:00pm Yes Details
Peel District School Board T17-124 – Jean Augustine SS Additional Tender and Work Thurs. Oct 26, 2017 2:00pm Details
Toronto Catholic District School Board T17-131 – Mary Ward LINC and ESL Center Roofing and Exterior Door and Frames Tues. Oct 31, 2017 3:00pm Details
Cancer Care Ontario T17-126 – Retrofit of 5th floor at 525 University Avenue Wed. Nov 1, 2017 11:00am Yes Details
Seneca College T17-132 – Seneca at York Washroom Renovations Thurs. Nov 9, 2017 2:00pm Details